world wide love

eftersom jag har en fin person i mitt liv som jag älskar så tycker jag att det är vansinnigt vackert med andra människors kärlek o/e uttryck för kärlek.  såna saker som man önskar att man själv kommit på för att de är så himla smarta vackra underbara roliga fina söta kärleksfulla osv.

som det här från cardboardlove:



eller det är från ellipsis:

March 20: 
 i love her...
...even in the small things, like the first day of spring, an early text from her to say, "it's fucking snowing again?!" yes my love, it's snowing. fuck.

March 18:

i love her...

...because when i bring over a $50 bottle of vodka in the shape of a crystal skull, she knows to laugh. but i love her more because then she puts it in her freezer next to the chicken fingers and takes pictures.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0